Site icon NCERT Books, Solutions, CBSE Online, Guide, Syllabus, Sample Paper

AIIMS Entrance Exam Dates, Result Dates & Counselling Schedule

AIIMS Entrance Exam Dates, Result Dates & Counselling Schedule

AIIMS Entrance Exam Dates, Result Dates & Counselling Schedule

AIIMS Entrance Exam Dates, Result Dates & Counselling Schedule

All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, New Delhi have announced Entrance Exam Dates, Result Dates & Counselling Schedule for various examination to be held in year . Given below is Tentative AIIMS Entrance Exam Dates, Result Dates & Counselling Schedule:

1.

DM/M.Ch (3yrs.)/MD (Hospital  Administration) July, 2018 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I) 07th  April, 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification  (Stage I) 12th  April, 2018  (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 23rd, 24th & 25th April, 2018 (Monday-Wednesday)
Final Result Notification 28th  April, 2018  (Saturday)
2.

Fellowship Programme July, 2018 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I) 14th  April, 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification  (Stage I) 19th  April, 2018  (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 27th & 28th April, 2018 (Friday & Saturday)
Final Result Notification 2nd May, 2018 (Wednesday)
3.

AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) July, 2018 Session

Entrance Examination 06th May, 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification 12th May, 2018 (Saturday)
1st Counselling 05th June, 2018(Tuesday)
2nd Counselling 12th June, 2018 (Tuesday)
Open  Counselling 24th August, 2018 (Friday)
4.

M.B.B.S. 2018

Entrance Examination 27th May, 2018 (Sunday)
Result  Notification 12th June, 2018 (Tuesday)
1st Counselling 03rd, 04th, 05th, 06th July, 2018(Tuesday-Friday)
2nd Counselling 2nd August, 2018 (Thursday)
3rd Counselling 4th September, 2018 (Tuesday)
Open  Counselling  [If required] 27th September, 2018 (Thursday)
5.

M.Sc. Courses 2018

Entrance Examination 02nd June, 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification 11th June, 2018 (Monday)
1st Counselling 01st August, 2018 (Wednesday)
2nd Counselling 14th August, 2018 (Tuesday)
Open Counselling 19th September, 2018 (Wednesday)
6.

B.Sc. Nursing (Post – Basic) 2018

Entrance Examination (Stage I) 02nd June, 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification  (Stage I) 09thJune, 2018(Saturday)
Personnel Assessment (Stage II) 20thJune, 2018 (Wednesday)
Result  Notification 22nd June, 2018 (Friday)
7.

M.Biotechnology 2018

Entrance Examination 02nd  June, 2018   (Saturday)
Result 11th June, 2018 (Monday)
1st Counselling 01st August, 2018 (Wednesday)
2nd Counselling 14th August, 2018 (Tuesday)
Open Counselling 19th September, 2018 (Wednesday)
8.

B.Sc.(Hons.) Para-Medical Courses 2018

Entrance Examination 09th June, 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification 18th June, 2018 (Monday)
1st Counselling 10th July, 2018(Tuesday)
2nd Counselling 19th July, 2018(Thursday)
Open Counselling 18th September, 2018 (Tuesday)
9.

M.Sc. Nursing 2018

Entrance Examination 09th June, 2018 (Saturday)
Result  Notification  18th June, 2018 (Monday)
1st Counselling 01st August, 2018 (Wednesday)
2nd Counselling 14th August, 2018 (Tuesday)
Open Counselling 19th September, 2018 (Wednesday)
10.

Senior Resident/Senior Demonstrator  Exam July, 2018 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I) 17th June, 2018 (Sunday)
Result  Notification 21tst June, 2018 (Thursday)
Interview (Stage II) 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th, 30th June,2018 (Tuesday – Saturday)
Final Result Notification 02nd July, 2018 (Monday)
11.

B.Sc.( Hons.) Nursing 2018

Entrance Examination 24th June, 2018 (Sunday)
Result  Notification 29th June, 2018 (Friday)
1st Counselling 18th, 19th & 20th July, 2018(Wednesday-Friday)
2nd Counselling 17th August, 2018 (Friday)
Open Counselling (for AIIMS, New Delhi only) If seats are vacant. 26th September, 2018 (Wednesday)
12.

Ph.D. Programme July, 2018 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I) 07th July, 2018 (Saturday)
Result  Notification (Stage I) 13th July, 2018 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 24th July, 2018 (Tuesday)
Final Result Notification 27th July,2018 (Friday)
13.

Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer

Entrance Examination 09th  September, 2018   (Sunday)
Result Notification 19th September, 2018 (Wednesday)
14.

DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD(Hospital Administration) January, 2019 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I) 04th November, 2018 (Sunday)
Result  Notification (Stage I) 08th November, 2018 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 15th, 16th & 17th November, 2018 (Thursday to Saturday)
Final Result Notification 26th November, 2018 (Monday)
15.

Fellowship Programme January 2019 Session.

Entrance Examination (Stage I) 11th November, 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification 17th November, 2018 (Saturday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II) 28th & 29th November, 2018 (Wednesday & Thursday)
Final Result Notification 04th December, 2018 (Tuesday)
16.

AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) January, 2019 Session

Entrance Examination 18th November, 2018 (Sunday)
Result  Notification 23rd November, 2018 (Friday)
1st Counselling 06th December, 2018 (Thursday)
2nd Counselling 14th December, 2018 (Friday)
Open Selection 22nd February, 2019 (Friday)
17.

Senior Resident/Senior Demonstrator Exam January 2019 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I) 25th November, 2018 (Sunday)
Result  Notification (Stage I) 30th November, 2018 (Friday)
Interview  (Stage II) 18th, 19th, 20h, 21st& 22nd December, 2018. (Tuesday, Wed, Thurs, Friday & Saturday)
Final Result Notification 27th December, 2018 (Thursday)
18.

Ph.D. Programme January, 2019 Session

Entrance Examination  (Stage I) 05th January, 2019 (Saturday)
Result  Notification 10th January,2019 (Thursday)
Departmental  Assessment (Stage II) 23rd January, 2019 (Wednesday)
Final Result Notification 28th January, 2019 (Monday)

Note:- These dates are tentative. Please visit the website www.aiimsexams.org for update etc.

Exit mobile version