AIIMS Entrance Exam Dates, Result Dates & Counselling Schedule 2019 – 2020

All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, New Delhi have announced Entrance Exam Dates, Result Dates & Counselling Schedule for various examination to be held in year 2019 – 2020. Given below is Tentative AIIMS Entrance Exam Dates, Result Dates & Counselling Schedule:

1.

DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD (Hospital Administration) July, 2019 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I)06th April, 2019 (Saturday)
Result Notification  (Stage I)12th April, 2019 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II)24th, 25th & 26th April, 2019 (Wed, Thurs & Friday)
Final Result Notification29th April, 2019 (Monday)
2.

Fellowship Programme July, 2019 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I)13th April, 2019 (Saturday)
Result Notification20th April, 2019 (Saturday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II)29th & 30th April, 2019 (Monday & Tuesday)
Final Result Notification1st May, 2019 (Wednesday)
3.

AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) July, 2019 Session

Entrance Examination05th May,2019 (Sunday)
Result Notification10th May, 2019 (Friday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling ProcessDates will be declared later
Open Round of Seat AllocationDates will be declared later
4.

M.B.B.S. 2019

Entrance Examination25th May &26th May, 2019 (Saturday & Sunday)
Result  Notification12th June, 2019 (Wednesday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling ProcessDates will be declared later
Open  Counselling  [If required]Dates will be declared later
5.

B.Sc. Nursing (Post – Basic) – 2019

Entrance Examination (Stage I)01st June, 2019 (Saturday)
Result  Notification07th June, 2019 (Friday)
Personnel Assessment (Stage II)26th June, 2019 (Wednesday)
Result Notification28th June, 2019 (Friday)
6.

M.Sc. Nursing 2019

Entrance Examination01st June, 2019 (Saturday)
Result10th June, 2019 (Monday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling ProcessDates will be declared later
Open Round of Seat AllocationDates will be declared later
7.

SR/SD Exam July, 2019 Session

Recruitment Examination (Stage I)09th June, 2019 (Sunday)
Result Notification (Stage I)14thJune, 2019 (Friday)
Interview (Stage II)Dates will be declared later.
Final Result NotificationDates will be declared later
8.

B.Sc.( Hons.) Para-Medical Courses 2019

Entrance Examination15th June, 2019 (Saturday)
Result  Notification 24th June, 2019 (Monday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling ProcessDates will be declared later
Open Round of Seat AllocationDates will be declared later
9.

B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing 2019

Entrance Examination23rd June, 2019 (Sunday)
Result  Notification03rd July, 2019 (Wednesday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling ProcessDates will be declared later
Open Round of Seat Allocation (for AIIMS, New Delhi only) If seats are vacantDates will be declared later
10.

M. Biotechnology 2019

Entrance Examination29thJune, 2019 (Saturday)
Result Notification05th July, 2019 (Friday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling ProcessDates will be declared later
Open Round of Seat AllocationDates will be declared later
11.

M.Sc. courses 2019

Entrance Examination29th June, 2019 (Saturday)
Result Notification08th July, 2019 (Monday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling ProcessDates will be declared later
Open Round of Seat AllocationDates will be declared later
12.

Ph.D. Programme July, 2019 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I)06thJuly, 2019 (Saturday)
Result Notification11th July, 2019 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II)22nd July, 2019 (Monday)
Final Result Notification26th July,2019 (Friday)
13.

Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer

Entrance Examination15th September, 2019 (Sunday)
Result  Notification24th September, 2019 (Tuesday)
14.

DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD(Hospital Administration) January, 2020 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I)03rd November, 2019 (Sunday
Result Notification07th November, 2019 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment  (Stage II)18th,19th & 20th November, 2019 (Monday to Wednesday)
Final Result Notification26th November, 2019 ( Tuesday)
15.

Fellowship Programme January, 2020 Session.

Entrance Examination (Stage I)09th November, 2019 (Saturday)
Result  Notification15th November,2019 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II)22nd &23rd November,2019 (Friday & Saturday)
Final Result Notification27th November, 2019 ( Wednesday)
16.

AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) January, 2020 Session

Entrance Examination17th November, 2019 (Sunday)
Result  Notification22nd November, 2019 (Friday)
Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling ProcessDates will be declared later
Open Round of Seat AllocationDates will be declared later
17.

SR/SD Exam January 2020 Session

Recruitment Examination (Stage I)24th November, 2019 (Sunday)
Result  Notification29th November,2019 (Friday)
Interview (Stage II)Dates will be declared later
Final Result NotificationDates will be declared later
18.

Ph.D. Programme January, 2020 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I)04th January, 2020 (Saturday)
Result  Notification10th January,2020 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II)23rd January, 2020 (Thursday)
Final Result Notification28th January,2020 (Tuesday)

Note:- These dates are tentative. Please visit the website www.aiimsexams.org for update etc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *