AP Board (Andhra Pradesh )STATE BOARDS

AP 10 Class Time Tables 2018, SSC Andhra Pradesh Board Date Sheet

AP 10 Class Time Tables 2018, SSC Andhra Pradesh Board Date Sheet

AP 10 Class Time Tables 2018, SSC Andhra Pradesh Board Date Sheet

AP 10 Time Table 2018

Paper CodeSubject And PaperDate And Day
01T, 01A, 01K, 01U ,01’O’ & 01HFirst Language Paper-l (Group A)15 Mar 2018 (Thursday)
03T & 03UFirst Language Paper-l (Composite Course)15 Mar 2018 (Thursday)
02T, 02A, 02K, 02U ,02’O’ & 02HFirst Language Paper-ll(Group A)16 Mar 2018 (Friday)
04S, 05,06 & 08HFirst Language Paper-ll (Group A)16 Mar 2018(Friday)
23,25,27OSSC Main Language Paper-l(Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian)16 Mar 2018(Friday)
09H,09E,11TSecond Language17 Mar 2018(Saturtday)
13EEnglish Paper-l(Code No. 13)19 Mar 2018(Monday)
14EEnglish Paper-ll(Code No. 14)20 Mar 2018(Tuesday)
15E,15T,15A,15K,15U,15’O’ & 15HMathematics Paper-l21 Mar 2018(Wednesday)
16E,16T,16A,16K,16U,16’O’ & 16HMathematics Paper-l22 Mar 2018(Thursday)
19E,19T,19A,19K,19U,19’O’ & 19HGeneral Science Paper-l23 Mar 2018(Friday)
20E,20T,20A,20K,20U,20’O’ & 20HGeneral Science Paper-ll24 Mar 2018(Saturday)
21E,21T,21A,21K,21U,21’O’ & 21HSocial Studies Paper-l26 Mar 2018(Monday)
22E,22T,22A,22K,22U,22’O’ & 22HSocial Studies Paper-ll27 Mar 2018(Tuesday)
24,26 & 28OSSC Main Language Paper-ll(Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian)28 Mar 2018(Wednesday)
31 to 59SSC Vocational Course(Theory)29 Mar 2018(Thursday)

Related Posts: AP Board Result, Exam Time Table, Andhra Pradesh Board Syllabus, SSC Board Sample Question Papers, AP Intermediate 1st 2nd Year Routine, Notification

 

 

 

 

Click Here For Other Latest Notifications – AP Board Result, Admit Card, Time Table, Syllabus, Exam Pattern, Question Paper

Leave a Reply